Don’t have a lot of time to write today.  Things are very challenging here, but I rely on my Father in Heaven to guide me and help me know what I need to do.  Thank you for the letters of support and love recently.  You are all the best!!

I’m sending a few pictures home —

 

DSCF2402

Too short to look in the peep hold on the door. Who makes these things so high!!?

DSCF2385

 

Some food from Sister Ngosha’s home country that she made me. Basically scrambled eggs and fries. They eat only with their hands. It was good!

DSCF2398

DSCF2399

 

Me and Grandma Sheridan! She is 96 and very sharp! So sweet. I sang for her and she loved it.

DSCF2365

I painted Sister Ngosha’s nails!

DSCF2379 DSCF2377

Also a beautiful piano a member has.

DSCF2367

We got a Christmas tree from the ward!

DSCF2409 DSCF2406

Also these nativities are from Peru! Thought Hannah would enjoy seeing them! They are President and Sister Wilson’s 🙂 The one of the missionaries was made by a missionary, for president, not from Peru.

DSCF2426 DSCF2425

 

 

Leave a Reply

